Home World Forum
Stars! AutoHost web forums

Jump to Stars! AutoHost


 
 
User Information
Registered on Sat, 09 February 2013 Message Count 44
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Research The Academy Sat, 10 August 2013 21:05
Re: game idea: planet values distrubution The Bar Thu, 01 August 2013 03:01
Re: Dynamic Duos 5 New Game Announcements Sat, 20 July 2013 05:55
Re: Dynamic Duos 5 New Game Announcements Sun, 16 June 2013 16:58
Re: Dynamic Duos 5 New Game Announcements Tue, 11 June 2013 00:28
Re: Dynamic Duos 5 New Game Announcements Tue, 04 June 2013 11:07
Re: Playing in an online game with close relations... The Bar Tue, 04 June 2013 11:04
Re: Dynamic Duos 5 New Game Announcements Sun, 02 June 2013 06:09
Re: Dynamic Duos 5 New Game Announcements Fri, 31 May 2013 18:41
Re: Game idea The Bar Thu, 30 May 2013 08:10
Re: Game idea The Bar Thu, 30 May 2013 03:32
Re: Artifact overflow... The Academy Wed, 22 May 2013 21:18
Re: Stars.ini modified... still no saves? The Academy Sun, 19 May 2013 23:02
Re: Show of Hands The Bar Thu, 09 May 2013 00:52
Re: Basic03 New Game Announcements Tue, 07 May 2013 07:13
Re: Stars.ini modified... still no saves? The Academy Sun, 05 May 2013 05:35
Re: Stars.ini modified... still no saves? The Academy Thu, 02 May 2013 22:55
Re: Hab settings... The Academy Mon, 29 April 2013 07:55
Re: Basic02 New Game Announcements Mon, 15 April 2013 09:55
Re: Planet value calculation made easy! The Academy Sat, 13 April 2013 06:33
Re: Overgating using IT gates.. (non IT race) IT Tue, 09 April 2013 01:18
Re: Overgating using IT gates.. (non IT race) IT Mon, 08 April 2013 22:48
Re: Overgating using IT gates.. (non IT race) IT Mon, 08 April 2013 17:24
Re: Overgating using IT gates.. (non IT race) IT Sat, 06 April 2013 04:26
Re: Overgating using IT gates.. (non IT race) IT Fri, 05 April 2013 20:38
Re: YAGI (yet another game idea): Semi-Blitz The Bar Thu, 04 April 2013 23:27
Re: Game idea - for comment The Bar Mon, 01 April 2013 04:38
Re: Reading survey Circular File Thu, 28 March 2013 04:50
Re: Basic01 New Game Announcements Sun, 17 March 2013 17:36
Re: New Game: No Monsters Allowed New Game Announcements Sat, 16 March 2013 05:27
Re: New Game: No Monsters Allowed New Game Announcements Thu, 14 March 2013 03:00
Re: New Game: No Monsters Allowed New Game Announcements Thu, 14 March 2013 02:59
Re: Basic01 New Game Announcements Tue, 12 March 2013 16:36
Re: New Game: No Monsters Allowed New Game Announcements Mon, 11 March 2013 16:50
Re: New Game: No Monsters Allowed New Game Announcements Sun, 10 March 2013 05:31
Re: New Game: No Monsters Allowed New Game Announcements Fri, 08 March 2013 15:42
Re: Game idea: Bidding for PRTs The Bar Mon, 25 February 2013 22:29
Re: Game idea: Bidding for PRTs The Bar Mon, 25 February 2013 06:43
Re: Game idea: Bidding for PRTs The Bar Sun, 24 February 2013 06:04
Re: Peace & Quiet (not) New Game Announcements Sat, 16 February 2013 16:27
Pages (2): [1  2    »]
Current Time: Wed Jun 12 11:15:57 EDT 2024