Home World Forum
Stars! AutoHost web forums

Jump to Stars! AutoHost


 
 
User Information
Registered on Thu, 12 June 2008 Message Count 35
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Cool things Circular File Wed, 25 February 2009 00:55
Insight for New Players The Academy Wed, 10 December 2008 13:03
Re: Octahedron Discussion The Bar Sat, 08 November 2008 15:03
Re: Autohost Questions about Stars! AutoHost Thu, 06 November 2008 20:06
Re: Your thoughts on Galaxy Clumping? The Bar Sun, 02 November 2008 17:27
Re: Homeworld Mineral Concentration The Academy Wed, 29 October 2008 12:38
Re: Game idea: the Wormgate Corporation The Bar Mon, 27 October 2008 21:04
Re: Homeworld Mineral Concentration The Academy Mon, 27 October 2008 21:01
Homeworld Mineral Concentration The Academy Mon, 27 October 2008 01:15
Re: Game Concept: Clusters The Bar Sun, 26 October 2008 14:49
Re: max weight/distance for gates The Academy Fri, 24 October 2008 15:58
Re: Octahedron Discussion The Bar Mon, 22 September 2008 22:31
Re: Octahedron Discussion The Bar Thu, 18 September 2008 01:55
Re: p file The Academy Fri, 05 September 2008 18:34
Re: Octahedron Discussion The Bar Fri, 05 September 2008 12:17
Re: Returning to Stars! The Bar Tue, 02 September 2008 20:58
Re: Returning to Stars! The Bar Tue, 02 September 2008 11:24
Re: Octahedron Discussion The Bar Sun, 17 August 2008 23:53
Octahedron Discussion The Bar Mon, 11 August 2008 19:57
Stars! wiki The Bar Sun, 13 July 2008 16:16
Re: Anyone played Sins of a Solar Empire? Circular File Fri, 11 July 2008 03:55
Re: Octahedron New Game Announcements Thu, 10 July 2008 20:35
Re: Octahedron New Game Announcements Wed, 09 July 2008 14:20
Re: Game Concept: Political Instability (no Serial Code) The Bar Wed, 09 July 2008 12:49
Re: Anyone played Sins of a Solar Empire? Circular File Wed, 09 July 2008 01:45
Re: Game Concept: Political Instability (no Serial Code) The Bar Wed, 09 July 2008 01:28
Re: Octahedron New Game Announcements Wed, 09 July 2008 01:21
Re: Octahedron New Game Announcements Sat, 05 July 2008 09:55
Re: Life Is Eternal Struggle (formerly: "I have an idea...") New Game Announcements Thu, 03 July 2008 17:38
Re: Life Is Eternal Struggle (formerly: "I have an idea...") New Game Announcements Thu, 03 July 2008 11:02
Re: Octahedron New Game Announcements Wed, 25 June 2008 18:24
Re: Hidden Friends has Ended Game stories Wed, 25 June 2008 15:02
Re: Life Is Eternal Struggle (formerly: "I have an idea...") New Game Announcements Wed, 18 June 2008 22:25
Re: Life Is Eternal Struggle (formerly: "I have an idea...") New Game Announcements Tue, 17 June 2008 20:26
Re: I have an idea... New Game Announcements Thu, 12 June 2008 20:55

Current Time: Tue Jun 18 20:36:13 EDT 2024