Home World Forum
Stars! AutoHost web forums

Jump to Stars! AutoHost


 
 
User Information
Registered on Sun, 13 May 2007 Message Count 29
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Glacier - A Primitive/Slow Growth game New Game Announcements Tue, 10 July 2007 16:46
Re: Emulating another PRT and/or sacrificing HW The Academy Sun, 01 July 2007 12:44
Re: Lowest Viable PGR IS Fri, 29 June 2007 12:24
Re: IT Race needs help IT Fri, 29 June 2007 12:15
Re: IT Race needs help IT Thu, 28 June 2007 10:23
Re: IT Race needs help IT Wed, 27 June 2007 23:39
Re: IT Race needs help IT Wed, 27 June 2007 21:34
Re: IT Race needs help IT Wed, 27 June 2007 19:56
Re: IT Race needs help IT Wed, 27 June 2007 17:55
Re: IT Race needs help IT Wed, 27 June 2007 16:59
Stars unexpectedly exits The Bar Wed, 27 June 2007 10:44
Re: IT Duel Race IT Tue, 26 June 2007 19:13
Re: Big Cheese Stands Alone New Game Announcements Tue, 26 June 2007 16:21
Re: IT Duel Race IT Mon, 25 June 2007 20:06
Protocol for initial communication with a race - newbie question The Bar Sun, 03 June 2007 15:34
Re: Basic Training New Game Announcements Sun, 13 May 2007 21:32

Current Time: Sat Jun 22 19:03:12 EDT 2024